• Lincoln School Building Advisory Committee

    The Lincoln School Building Advisory Committee (SBAC) is a sub-committee of the Lincoln School Committee.  In March, 2014 the SBAC was re-established in order to develop and guide the process of developing multiple pathways that can be taken to meet the needs of the Lincoln School building.  The SBAC will work with consultants to develop a range of building project options to be considered by the citizens of Lincoln.  Throughout this process, the SBAC is committed to providing opportunities for community input and feedback.
    Following are the members serving on the SBAC:

    • Doug Adams, co-Chair, community member
    • Becky McFall, co-Chair, Superintendent, Lincoln Public Schools
    • Ken Bassett, community member
    • Owen Beenhouwer, community member
    • Vincent Cannistraro, community member
    • Tim Christenfeld, School Committee member
    • Buck Creel, Administrator for Business and Finance, Lincoln Public Schools
    • Steven Perlmutter, community member
    • Maggy Pietropaolo, community member
    • Hathaway Russell, community member
    • Peter Sugar, community member
    • Gary Taylor, community member