• Welcome

    Campus Master Planning Committee (CMPC) Charge

    The Campus Master Planning Committee (CMPC) was formed jointly by the Board of Selectmen and the School Committee to help study the basic infrastructure and physical layout of the Ballfield Road campus to inform the planning for the contemplated school building and community center projects.  The CMPC will have the data and analysis from several previous studies available as a resource and baseline.    


    A budget of $75,000 was approved at the 2015 Annual Town Meeting, under Article #33.  The budget will enable the Committee to retain architectural, engineering and other consulting support of various disciplines.  The Committee will organize its work in a manner that provides multiple opportunities for input from a diversity of town boards and residents. 

Roster of Voting Members
Non-voting Members