Departments




  • Department Contact Position Location Phone Email
    Athletics Ryan Cassidy Athletics Director Lincoln Campus 781.259.9404 x2222 rcassidy@lincnet.org
    Athletics Scott Burke Athletics Director Hanscom Campus 781.259.9408 x1001 sburke@lincnet.org
    Business and Finance Buckner Creel Administrator for Business and Finance Central Office 781.259.9401 bcreel@lincnet.org
    Curriculum and Instruction Jessica Rose Assistant Superintendent Central Office 781.259.9402 jrose@lincnet.org
    Facilities Maureen Onigman Accounts Payable Central Office 781.259.9401 monigman@lincnet.org
    Food Services Cathleen Higgins Director of Food Services Central Office 781.259.9400 x4306 chiggins@lincnet.org
    Health Services Audra Maria School Nurse Lincoln School 259.9400 x3500 amaria@lincnet.org
    Human Resources Chrisie Fallon Assistant to the Business Manager Central Office 781.259.9401 cfallon@lincnet.org
    METCO Lateefah Franck METCO Program Director Lincoln School 781.259.9408 ext. 2212 lfranck@lincnet.org
    Professional Development Jessica Rose Assistant Superintendent Central Office 781.259.9402 jrose@lincnet.org
    Special Education/Student Services Mary Emmons Administrator for Student Services Central Office 781.259.9403 memmons@lincnet.org
    Technology Robert Ford Director of Technology Central Office 781.259.9400 x4307 rford@lincnet.org
    Transportation Maureen Onigman Accounts Payable and Transportation Central Office 781.259.2646 monigman@lincnet.org