Administration


  •  
    Name Position Building Phone Email
    Rebecca McFall Superintendent Central Office 781.259.9409 bmcfall@lincnet.org
    Jessica Rose Assistant Superintendent Central Office 781.259.9402 jrose@lincnet.org
    Mary Emmons Administrator for Student Services Central Office 781.259.9403 memmons@lincnet.org
    Buckner M. Creel Administrator for Business and Finance Central Office 781.259.9401 bcreel@lincnet.org
    Sharon Hobbs Principal Lincoln School, Grades 5-8 781.259.9408 x1300 shobbs@lincnet.org
    Sarah Collmer Principal Lincoln School, Grades K-4 781.259.9404 x2300 scollmer@lincnet.org
    Erich Ledebuhr Principal Hanscom Middle School 781.274.7720 x7300 ledebuhre@lincnet.org
    Lynn Fagan Early Childhood Coordinator Lincoln Preschool 781.259.9400 x4501 lfagan@lincnet.org
    Rob Ford Director of Technology Central Office 781.259.9400 x4307 rford@lincnet.org
    Lateefah Franck METCO Director Lincoln School 781.259.9408 x3100 lfranck@lincnet.org
    Lisa McManus Interim Principal Hanscom Primary School 781.274.7721 x6300 hpsprincipal@lincnet.org
    Ed Kaufman Interim Principal Hanscom Primary School 781.274.7721 x6300 hpsprincipal@lincnet.org