Administration


  •  
    Name Position Building Phone Email
    Parry Graham Superintendent Central Office 781.259.9409 pgraham@lincnet.org
    Torrance Lewis Assistant Superintendent Central Office 781.259.9402 tlewis@lincnet.org
    Lisa Berard Administrator for Student Services Central Office 781.259.9403 lberard@lincnet.org
    Mary Ellen Normen Administrator for Business and Finance Central Office 781.259.9401 mnormen@lincnet.org
    Jay Peledge Principal Lincoln School, Grades 5-8 781.259.9408 x1300 jpeledge@lincnet.org
    Sarah Collmer Principal Lincoln School, Grades K-4 781.259.9404 x2300 scollmer@lincnet.org
    Erich Ledebuhr Principal Hanscom K-8 School 781.274.7720 x7300 ledebuhre@lincnet.org
    Lynn Fagan Principal for Early Childhood Programs Lincoln Preschool 781.259.9400 x4501 lfagan@lincnet.org
    Rob Ford Director of Educational Operations and Technology Central Office 781.259.9400 x4307 rford@lincnet.org
    Marika Hamilton METCO Director and AIDE Coordinator Lincoln School 781.259.9408 x2212 mhamilton@lincnet.org
    Erin Burke Assistant Principal, Grades K-4 Hanscom K-8 School 781.274.7721 burkee@lincnet.org
    Scott Dixson Assistant Principal, Grades 5-8 Hanscom K-8 School 781.274.7720 dixsons@lincnet.org