Administration


  •  
    Name Position Building Phone Email
    Rebecca McFall Superintendent Central Office 781.259.9409 bmcfall@lincnet.org
    Jessica Rose Assistant Superintendent Central Office 781.259.9402 jrose@lincnet.org
    Mary Emmons Administrator for Student Services Central Office 781.259.9403 memmons@lincnet.org
    Mary Ellen Normen Administrator for Business and Finance Central Office 781.259.9401 mnormen@lincnet.org
    Sharon Hobbs Principal Lincoln School, Grades 5-8 781.259.9408 x1300 shobbs@lincnet.org
    Sarah Collmer Principal Lincoln School, Grades K-4 781.259.9404 x2300 scollmer@lincnet.org
    Erich Ledebuhr Principal Hanscom Middle School 781.274.7720 x7300 ledebuhre@lincnet.org
    Lynn Fagan Principal for Early Childhood Programs Lincoln Preschool 781.259.9400 x4501 lfagan@lincnet.org
    Rob Ford Director of Educational Operations and Technology Central Office 781.259.9400 x4307 rford@lincnet.org
    Marika Hamilton METCO Director and AIDE Coordinator Lincoln School 781.259.9408 x2212 mhamilton@lincnet.org
    Julie Vincentsen Principal Hanscom Primary School 781.274.7721 x6300 vincentsenj@lincnet.org