Template Shadow

Lincoln Public Schools

Map & Directions


The schools are located at two campuses. The Lincoln campus houses the Lincoln School, which is organized into two units; one for grades kindergarten through grade four and one for grades five through eight. Also on the Lincoln campus, in the Hartwell Building, is the Central Office and the Preschool Program. The Hanscom campus is located on Hanscom Air Force Base and houses the Hanscom Primary School for students in kindergarten through grade three and the Hanscom Middle School for students in grades four through eight.

Lincoln Campus
Hanscom Campus

View Lincoln Campus in a larger map

View Hanscom Campus in a larger map

Last Modified on May 31, 2016
Template Shadow